My Home Inventory template

Viewing 9 reply threads
  • Author

Ryan M
    Participant

I recently started using Tap Forms and threw together a nice home inventory template.

Feedback welcome. Enjoy!

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    March 15, 2015 at 6:03 AM #13152

Karen Wallace
    Participant

Thanks, Ryan! Nice layout and good field choice — thank you for taking the time make it attractive. The receipts file field will be great for warranties, too.

May 17, 2015 at 12:51 AM #13735

Linda Pahl
    Participant

Hi Ryan. I’m just starting out with Tap Forms and coming from a rather limited understanding of how to use databases. Thank you for sharing your excellent Home Inventory Template! I will not only use it, I will study it to see if I can figure out how you set it up.

May 17, 2015 at 5:50 PM #13746

Ryan M
    Participant

Hi Ryan. I’m just starting out with Tap Forms and coming from a rather limited understanding of how to use databases. Thank you for sharing your excellent Home Inventory Template! I will not only use it, I will study it to see if I can figure out how you set it up.

You’re very welcome! I think you’ll find that Tap Forms is a nice, easy way to create a database.

March 19, 2016 at 3:40 AM #16125

Carl Davis Jr
    Participant

Hello Ryan, I’m not able to open your template saved as a .tff. I’m using Mac OS X 10.10.11. Thanks

March 20, 2016 at 4:30 PM #16136

Ryan M
    Participant

Hi Carl,

Not sure what the problem could be. I tried re-exporting the template for you in case there breaking changes from when I first uploaded it.

– Ryan

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    March 20, 2016 at 5:39 PM #16138

Carl Davis Jr
    Participant